We proudly welcome Ghost Ship Octavius to the Dragon family!

25. February 2019

The American progressive metal sensation featuring the drummer Van Williams (ex-Nevermore), guitar player Matthew Wicklund (ex-God Forbid, Official: Himsa) and vocalist/guitarist Adōn Fanion, released there second album “Delirium” last Friday via Mighty Music.

Van Williams states: ‘Ghost Ship Octavius are happy to announce that we will be working with Dragon Productions for European bookings. We are very excited to have them on our team and we look forward to getting GSO into a country near you! GSO or GTFO!’

Check out their brandnew video at this location:

With foundations in Progressive Metal, GSO are forging a fresh pathway in the metal genre by exploring emotional and melodic writing firmly founded in technical playing and memorable hooks with a common theme of darkness, hope and ghostly imagery with chilling, arctic elements throughout.